Virgin Islands - Territory of the United States of America
The United States Virgin Islands, are a group of islands in the Caribbean that are an insular area of the United States. Formerly the Danish West Indies, they were sold to the United States by Denmark in the Treaty of the Danish West Indies of 1916.
Visit US Virgin Islands